New E-board Members of 2013-2014!

26 Sep

Thank you to all those who came to our E-board elections on Sunday! After much deliberation we finally decided to choose the following people to join us this year:

Freshmen Representatives:
Bobby Li, Anna Lei, Michael Wang, Danielle Kong

Voices Literary Magazine Co-Chairs:
Sarah Zheng, Vanessa Zhang

here is a low quality picture of the new e-board…. (missing Goldhmong and Helen)


Congratulations again!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: